my Students

Edda Auður​, audur.edda.1@gmail.com

Davit Gyulamiryan, +41786954641, davidg_86@yahoo.com

Mateja Milovanovic, +41797478102, milovanovic626@gmail.com

Enrico Palatini, ‭+39 345 8982484‬, enricopala00@gmail.com

Emma Regazzo​, emma.regazzo@gmail.com

Paolo Sartori​, +39 346 3149086‬, sartorip97@gmail.com

Alisson Stettler, +41 76 476 63 23, alisson.stettler@gmail.com

Emöke Szatmári, +41 76 468 5536, szatmarie89@gmail.com

Erika Varga, erivarga97@gmail.com

Pascal Zehnklusen, +41 79 848 06 82, pa.zenklusen@gmx.ch

Letizia Zoppis, +39 334 78 63 936 , letiziazoppis@outlook.it

(n.n.)

my Students of the past year

Barnabas Völgyesi, +41 76 818 24 65, barnavbarna@gmail.com

Sara Papinutti, +39 342 021 6623, papinutti.sara@gmail.com

Gaia Gaibazzi, +41 76 628 75 07

Anri Nishiyama, +41 77 465 8312, n.anri@hotmail.co.jp, www.anriclarinet.com

Beatriz Ribeiro Borges, +351912590251, biaborges_2@hotmail.com

Diego Lobato, +34 649999429, diego_lobato@hotmail.es

Raul Castro Estevez, +41 78 743 5324, rcastroest@gmail.com