my Students

Estefania Blanco, +41 77 222 00 92, estefania.blanco@zhdk.ch

Liu Zihui liuklarinette@163.com, +41 76 393 41 87

Mateja Milovanovic, +41 79 747 8102, milovanovic626@gmail.com

Enrico Palatini, ‭+41 78 631 7741, enricopala00@gmail.com

Emma Regazzo​, emma.regazzo@gmail.com, +39 349 097 2841

Paolo Sartori​, +39 346 314 9086‬, sartorip97@gmail.com

Alisson Stettler, +41 76 410 8116, alisson.stettler@gmail.com

Letizia Zoppis, +39 334 78 63 936 , letiziazoppis@outlook.it

Fanny Chellé ‭+33 6 43 96 27 08‬, fannychelle1@gmail.com

Alessia Boccacino, alessia.boccacino@gmail.com, +39 331 935 4496

Federica Faccincani, +39 347 568 3379, federica.faccincani@zhdk.ch

Anna Fronczac, +31 624 198 699, anna.fronczak@zhdk.ch

Jiye Lee, +41 78 230 98 47, jiye.lee@zhdk.ch